Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Seth Carter
President
785-460-5400 seth.carter@colbycc.edu
Mike Saddler
Athletics Director
(785) 460-5548 mike.saddler@colbycc.edu
Doug Johnson
Public Information Director
785-460-5411 doug.johnson@colbycc.edu
Kipp Nelson
Head Athletic Trainer
785-460-5476 kipp.nelson@colbycc.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ryan Carter
Head Baseball Coach
785-460-5447 ryan.carter@colbycc.edu
Josh Oller
Assistant Baseball Coach
(785) 460-5547 joshua.oller@colbycc.edu

Cheer and Dance Team

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ashly Albers
Head Cheer and Dance Team Coach
785-443-2263 ashly.albers@colbycc.edu
Bailey Brenn
Assistant Cheer and Dance Team Coach
baileybrenn@gmail.com

Equestrian

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Shanda Mattix
Head Equestrian Coach
785-460-5464 shanda.mattix@colbycc.edu
Jessica Koeppe
Assistant Western and Reining Coach
785-460-5464 jessica.koeppe@colbycc.edu
Sara Jamison
Assistant Hunt Seat Equestrian Coach
785-460-5464 sara.jamison@colbycc.edu

Livestock Judging

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Marty Fear
Head Livestock Judging Coach
785-460-5463 marty.fear@colbycc.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rusty Grafel
Head Men's Basketball Coach
785-460-5470 rusty.grafel@colbycc.edu
Egan Grafel
Associate Head Men's Basketball Coach
785-460-5525 egan.grafel@colbycc.edu
Randy Pulley
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
(785) 460-5525 randy.pulley@colbycc.edu

Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Cameron Rieth
Head Cross Country and Track Coach
785-460-5416 cameron.rieth@colbycc.edu
Joey Villarreal
Associate Head Cross Country and Track Coach
(785) 460-5417 joey.villarreal@colbycc.edu

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Cameron Rieth
Head Cross Country and Track Coach
785-460-5416 cameron.rieth@colbycc.edu
Joey Villarreal
Associate Head Cross Country and Track Coach
(785) 460-5417 joey.villarreal@colbycc.edu

Rodeo

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Allen Russell
Head Rodeo Coach
785-460-5461 allen.russell@colbycc.edu
Chris Sherman
Assistant Rodeo Coach

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Steve Kinnett
Head Softball Coach
785-460-5507 steve.kinnett@colbycc.edu
Mary McLaughlin
Assistant Softball Coach
785-460-5448 mary.mclaughlin@colbycc.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Antwain Scales
Head Women's Basketball Coach
(785) 460-5452 antwain.scales@colbycc.edu
Morgan Simmons
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
(785) 460-5460 morgan.simmons@colbycc.edu

Wrestling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mitch Houghton
Head Wrestling Coach
(785) 460-5503 mitch.houghton@colbycc.edu
Nick Kriss
Assistant Wrestling Coach

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Cameron Rieth
Head Cross Country and Track Coach
785-460-5416 cameron.rieth@colbycc.edu
Joey Villarreal
Associate Head Cross Country and Track Coach
(785) 460-5417 joey.villarreal@colbycc.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Carey Jones
Head Volleyball Coach
785-460-5473 carey.jones@colbycc.edu
Shelby Gardner
Assistant Volleyball Coach
785-460-5478 shelby.gardner@colbycc.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Cameron Rieth
Head Cross Country and Track Coach
785-460-5416 cameron.rieth@colbycc.edu
Joey Villarreal
Associate Head Cross Country and Track Coach
(785) 460-5417 joey.villarreal@colbycc.edu