Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Seth Carter
President
785-460-5400 seth.carter@colbycc.edu
Mike Saddler
Athletics Director
(785) 460-5548 mike.saddler@colbycc.edu
Doug Johnson
Public Information Director
785-460-5411 doug.johnson@colbycc.edu
Kipp Nelson
Head Athletic Trainer
785-460-5476 kipp.nelson@colbycc.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ryan Carter
Head Baseball Coach
785-460-5447 ryan.carter@colbycc.edu
Josh Oller
Assistant Baseball Coach
(785) 460-5547 joshua.oller@colbycc.edu
Nathan Quagliano
Assistant Baseball Coach
Ryan Miller
Assistant Baseball Coach

Cheer and Dance Team

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Athletics Director (785) 460-5548 athletics@colbycc.edu

Equestrian

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Shanda Mattix
Head Equestrian Coach
785-460-5464 shanda.mattix@colbycc.edu
Jessica Koeppe
Assistant Western and Reining Coach
785-460-5464 jessica.koeppe@colbycc.edu
Sara Jamison
Assistant Hunt Seat Equestrian Coach
785-460-5464 sara.jamison@colbycc.edu

Livestock Judging

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Marty Fear
Head Livestock Judging Coach
785-460-5463 marty.fear@colbycc.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rusty Elmore
Head Men's Basketball Coach
(785) 460-5470 rusty.elmore@colbycc.edu
Trey Rakes
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
(785) 460-5525 trey.rakes@colbycc.edu
Egan Grafel
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
egan.grafel@colbycc.edu

Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Clinton Fletcher
Head Coach -- Sprints, Jump, and Hurdles
(785) 460-5416 clinton.fletcher@colbycc.edu
Brady Johnson
Associate Head Coach -- Distance
(785) 460-5417 brady.johnson@colbycc.edu

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brady Johnson
Associate Head Coach -- Distance
(785) 460-5417 brady.johnson@colbycc.edu
Clinton Fletcher
Head Coach -- Sprints, Jump, and Hurdles
(785) 460-5416 clinton.fletcher@colbycc.edu

Rodeo

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris Sherman
Head Rodeo Coach
(308) 289-6623 chris.sherman@colbycc.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Steve Kinnett
Head Softball Coach
785-460-5507 steve.kinnett@colbycc.edu
Mary McLaughlin
Assistant Softball Coach
785-460-5448 mary.mclaughlin@colbycc.edu
Katie Medina
Assistant Softball Coach
katelyn.medina@trojans.colbycc.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Antwain Scales
Head Women's Basketball Coach
(785) 460-5452 antwain.scales@colbycc.edu
Sarah Wenger
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
(785) 460-5460 sarah.wenger@colbycc.edu

Wrestling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mitch Houghton
Head Wrestling Coach
(785) 460-5503 mitch.houghton@colbycc.edu
CJ Shavers
Assistant Wrestling Coach
cj.shavers@colbycc.edu
Name Title Phone E-Mail

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Clinton Fletcher
Head Coach -- Sprints, Jump, and Hurdles
(785) 460-5416 clinton.fletcher@colbycc.edu
Brady Johnson
Associate Head Coach -- Distance
(785) 460-5417 brady.johnson@colbycc.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Carey Jones
Head Volleyball Coach
785-460-5473 carey.jones@colbycc.edu
Shelby Gardner
Assistant Volleyball Coach
785-460-5478 shelby.gardner@colbycc.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brady Johnson
Associate Head Coach -- Distance
(785) 460-5417 brady.johnson@colbycc.edu
Clinton Fletcher
Head Coach -- Sprints, Jump, and Hurdles
(785) 460-5416 clinton.fletcher@colbycc.edu